GoogleYoutube

Live Music and Entertainment at the Ned Kelly Lounge in Zurich-Dielsdorf!

Ned Kelly – Tribute to an Australian folk hero? Or a brutal criminal?

Located in the OZ Bowling gallery, Ned Kelly Lounge is more than just a tribute to an Australian legend, it is a music bar and lounge with live entertainment, delicious food and drinks with friends and colleagues. The cosy lounge offers live rock concerts, blues jam sessions, our very own DJ House of Sound, karaoke, darts, and billiards, and caters for all occasions – from birthday parties, bachelor parties, to company events!

So come and enjoy a live concert, some blues, a jamming session, or test your singing skills on Karaoke nights with a homemade cocktail or an Australian beer in one hand and a delicious hamburger in the other.

Ned Kelly Lounge – Where local legends are made.

 

SPECIAL EVENTS
Birthday parties
Bachelor parties
Graduation parties
Company events
FUN & GAMES
Darts
Billiards
Air hockey
Bowling
FOOD & DRINKS
Cocktail Bar
Special Drinks
Great Burgers and Pizza
Group Deals
LIVE MUSIC
Live Bands
Jam Sessions
DJ Nights
Karaoke Nights

About Us

NedKellyGreyNed Kelly Lounge in Zurich-Dielsdorf is all about live music and entertainment. The Australian themed lounge, found in the gallery at OZ Bowling, offers exciting live music, tasty food, and games for groups of all sizes. Fun for all occasions!

Originally from Switzerland, Ned Kelly Lounge owner Roland Beerli, lived in Australia for nearly 20 years. Having returned from Australia he wanted to offer fun bowling and live entertainment in the Zurich area for friends, family and colleagues to enjoy.

You can go upstairs to Ned Kelly’s before or after a game of bowling – there is always something going on.

Stretch your legs in our cozy lounge and enjoy a cold beer or a fine cocktail.  It’s a place where you can connect with friends and make new acquaintances, enjoy a little banter with other sports fan and Watch live sports broadcast like the Champions League, Ice hockey or boxing on our big screen TV. You can even test your skill at Dart and Billiards or get your party started with heart-pounding DJ samplers or live events.

If you are feeling hungry and really want to party – no worries! With its friendly hospitality, delicious food, fun and live entertainment, Ned Kelly Lounge offers freshly cooked food and goodies straight from our kitchen. From delicious oven baked pizza to a mixed cold and hot buffet we guarantee you will have a proper feast! We can also cater for small family events to large business events!

Contact Us

ozbowlingmap
Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Reserve a free VIP Lounge for your next party. Call us!

GoogleYoutube

Live Musik und Unterhaltung bei
Ned Kelly Lounge in Zürich-Dielsdorf!

Ned Kelly – Tribut an einen australischen Volksheld? Oder war er ein brutaler Verbrecher?

Die Ned Kelly Lounge im OZ Bowling ist mehr als nur eine Hommage an eine australische Legende – es ist eine Musik-Bar und Lounge mit Live-Unterhaltung, leckerem Essen, und Drinks für Freunde und Kollegen. Die gemütliche Lounge bietet Live-Rock-Konzerte, Jass, Blues, und Funk-Konzerte, Jam-Sessions, unseren eigenen DJ House of Sound, Karaoke, Dart und Billard für alle Gelegenheiten – Geburtstagspartys, Polterabende, Firmenevents und mehr!

Also komme und erlebe eine tolle Live-Performance mit lokalen Musik-Legenden oder teste Dein Gesangstalent an einem Karaoke-Abend mit hausgemachten Cocktails, oder einem Bier in einer Hand und einem leckeren Hamburger in der anderen.

Ned Kelly Lounge – Ein Ort an dem lokale Legenden gemacht werden.

 

Spezial Events
Geburtstagspartys
Polterabende
Abschlusspartys
Firmenevents
Spiel und Spass
Dart
Billard
Airhockey
Bowling
Essen und Trinken
Cocktail Bar
Special Drinks
Best Burgers & Pizza
Gruppenangebote
Live Musik
Live-Bands
Jam-Sessions
DJ Nights
Karaoke-Abende

Über Uns

In der Ned Kelly Lounge in Zürich-Dielsdorf dreht sich alles um Live-Musik und Partys. Die australische Themen-Lounge in der Galerie im OZ Bowling bietet spannende Veranstaltungen, Live-Performance, leckeres Essen, Cocktails, Dart, Billard Spiele für Gruppen aller Grössen. Spass für jeden Event!

Roland Beerli, der Eigentümer der Ned Kelly Lounge, kommt ursprünglich aus der Schweiz und lebte fast 20 Jahre in Australien. Nachdem er aus Australien zurückkehrte wollte er Freunden, Familie und Kollegen das Bowlen und Live-Unterhaltung in der Region Zürich möglich machen. Alles in einem Lokal!

Du kannst vor oder nach einer Partie Bowling nach oben zu Ned Kelly gehen – es ist immer was los!

Strecke Deine Beine in unserer gemütlichen Lounge aus und geniesse ein kühles Bier oder einen leckeren Cocktail. Ein Ort, wo man sich mit Freunden treffen und neue Bekanntschaften schliessen kann. Geniesse mit anderen Sportbegeisterten, Live-Sport-Übertragungen wie der Champions League, Eishockey oder Boxen auf unserem grossen Bildschirm. Du kannst auch Dein Können beim Dart und Billard testen oder Deine Party mit unseren Puls-treibenden DJ-Nights oder Live-Events in Schwung bringen.

Wenn Du hungrig bist und wirklich Party machen willst – keine Sorge! Ob Pizzas, ein kaltes oder warmes Buffet wir garantieren Euch allen ein richtiges Festmahl! Wir machen aus Deinem Familientreffen oder Firmenevent ein Erlebnis!

Kontakt

ozbowlingmap
Eine Nachricht senden

Name (erforderlich)

Email (erforderlich)

Thema

Nachricht

Für Deine nächste Party reserviere jetzt eine gratis VIP Lounge. Rufe uns an!

Sa 10. Dez. bis 23:00 Privatanlass

24. & 25. Dez. geschlossen

SPEZIELLE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo 26. Dez 13:00 – 23:30
Di 27. Dez 14:00 – 23:30
Mi 28. Dez 14:00 – 23:30
Do 29. Dez 14:00 – 23:30
Fr 30. Dez 14:00 – 02:00
Sa 31. Dez 14:00 – 22:00
So. 1. Jan 13:00 – 23:30
Mo. 2. Jan 13:00 – 23:30
Di. 3. Jan 14:00 – 23:30
Mi. 4. Jan 14:00 – 23:30
Do. 5. Jan 14:00 – 23:30